top of page
thoughts: Blog2
Search

so tired, blah blah blah

Updated: May 23, 2022

I am so tired of thinking all the time. I am so tired of being critical about all my actions, what I consume and how I react. I am so tired of being in an intellectual conversation. I am so tired of finding what I want to do with my life, what it means to be a human. I am so tired of being conceptual. I am so tired of making art. I can be happy and I can be sad. They say it depends on how you think. Everything I enjoy doing also drains me out. As much as I will learn and mature in the future, it is incredibly painful. It is incredible and also painful. My mom told me that people who tried to find the answers always find them, but sometimes I just want to sit and do nothing and goes Blah blah blah blah blah.....

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page