top of page
thoughts: Blog2
Search

Add a Catchy Title

Updated: May 23, 2022

I'm sorry that I cannot add a catchy title nor will I. I'm sorry that I could not live up to your expectations or even to mine. I'm sorry that I'm averting my eyes away. I'm sorry that I've used up most of my strength just to keep myself survive and have almost no more energy to do anything else. I'm sorry that I have so much useless and helpless thoughts that wouldn't necessarily help my life to be better. I'm sorry that I cannot react normally and erase my sensitivity even when it puts me in agony. I'm sorry for wanting to be an interesting person in this practical world even when I don't know how to keep it up anymore. I'm sorry, but I still want to see what happens next.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page