top of page
thoughts: Blog2
Search

Notes on boring

Updated: May 23, 2022

Artists are a bunch of boring people getting excited about some very boring things they’ve discovered to be somewhat interesting. As long as we keep being "boring," we will continue to make. Boring in a sense of being pointless and not being practical in a traditional sense. It's important to keep doing that and it's important itself. A lot of things are still the same when the world is changing drastically. My food is still cold in the inside even after putting it in the microwave I have for three minutes. I still eat and sleep and I will still die someday. I will still find boring things interesting. I will still suck at doing certain things, but I'm trying my best even though it would still be pretty bad.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page